

Composition of Committee(s) of Asia Pack Limited w.e.f. 23.03.2024

• Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of Person	Category	Designation
No.			in Committee
1.	Mrs. Jyotsana Vishnu Joshi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Prabhjeet kaur	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Prakash Chandra Purohit	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Kapil Paliwal	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

• Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of Person	Category	Designation
No.			in Committee
1.	Mr. Kapil Paliwal	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Prabhjeet kaur	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Prakash Chandra Purohit	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
4.	Mrs. Jyotsana Vishnu Joshi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

• Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of Person	Category	Designation
No.			in Committee
1.	Mr. Prakash Chnadra Purohit	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Prabhjeet kaur	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Kapil Paliwal	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mrs. Jyotsana Vishnu Joshi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member